翻譯: English 中文 GB

對觀福音關于處罰過犯者

麥子與稗子的寓言
馬太福音 13:40-42 “將稗子薅出來用火焚燒,世界的末了也要如此。人子要差遣使者,把一切叫人跌倒的和作惡的,從他國堿D出來,丟在火爐堙C在那堨痍n哀哭切齒了。”

撒網的寓言
馬太福音 13:49b-50 “天使要出來,從義人中把惡人分別出來,丟在火爐堙C在那堨痍n哀哭切齒了。”

不饒人的仆人的寓言
馬太福音 18:34-35 “主人就大怒,把他交給掌刑的,等他還清了所欠的債。你們各人若不從心媊ヴ之A的弟兄,我天父也要這樣待你們了。”

娶親筵席的寓言
馬太福音 22:13-14 “于是王對使喚的人說:‘捆起他的手腳來,把他丟在外邊的黑暗堙C在那堨痍n哀哭切齒了。’因為被召的人多,選上的人少。”

天資的寓言
馬太福音 25:30 “‘把這無用的仆人丟在外面黑暗堙C在那堨痍n哀哭切齒了。’”

忠心有見識的管家與不義的仆人寓言
路加福音 12:46 “在他想不到的日子,不知道的時辰,那仆人的主人要來重重地處治他(或作“把他腰斬了”),定他和不忠心的人同罪。”

財主與拉撒路的寓言
路加福音 16:23-24 “他在陰間受痛苦,舉目遠遠地望見亞伯拉罕,又望見拉撒路在他懷堙C就喊著說:‘我祖亞伯拉罕哪,可憐我吧,打發拉撒路來,用指頭尖蘸點水,涼涼我的舌頭。因為我在這火焰堙A極其痛苦。’”

那些把別人引入罪中的人
路加福音 17:1-2 耶穌又對門徒說:“絆倒人的事是免不了的。但那絆倒人的有禍了。就是把磨石拴在這人的頸項上,丟在海堙A還強如他把這小子堛漱@個絆倒了。”

馬可福音 9:42 “凡使這信我的一個小子跌倒的,倒不如把大磨石拴在這人的頸項上,扔在海堙C”

與這樣的人斷絕關系
馬可福音 9:43 “倘若你一只手叫你跌倒,就把它砍下來。你缺了肢體進入永生,強如有兩只手落到地獄,入那不滅的火堨h。”

提摩太後書 3:5b 這等人你要躲開。

哥林多前書 5:9-13 我先前寫信給你們說:不可與淫亂的人相交。此話不是指這世上一概行淫亂的,或貪婪的、勒索的,或拜偶像的﹔若是這樣,你們除非離開世界方可。但如今我寫信給你們說:若有稱為弟兄是行淫亂的,或貪婪的,或拜偶像的,或辱罵的,或醉酒的,或勒索的,這樣的人不可與他相交,就是與他吃飯都不可。因為審判教外的人與我何幹?教內的人豈不是你們審判的嗎?至于外人,有神審判他們。你們應當把那惡人從你們中間趕出去。


注釋

耶穌用來描繪對惡人的懲罰的語句

在今天所傳的福音堙A你有沒有聽到這樣的語句?在你自己傳福音的時候使用這些語句你會不會不自在?




Jul 29,2015

Chinese Translations: GB Big5

The Synoptics on
The Punishment for Offenders

Parable of the Weeds
Matt 13: 40-42  As the weeds are pulled up and burned in the fire, so it will be at the end of the age. The Son of Man will send out his angels, and they will weed out of his kingdom everything that causes sin and all who do evil. They will throw them into the fiery furnace, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.

Parable of the Dragnet
Matt 13:50 The angels will come and separate the wicked from the righteous and throw
them into the fiery furnace, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.

Parable of the Unforgiving Servant
Matt 18:34-35  In anger his master turned him over to the jailers to be tortured, until he should pay back all he owed. This is how my heavenly Father will treat each of you unless you forgive your brother from your heart.

Parable of the Wedding Feast
Matt 22:13,14 "Then the king told the attendants, 'Tie him hand and foot, and throw him outside, into the darkness, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.' "For many are invited, but few are chosen."

Parable of the Talents
Matt 25:30  And throw that worthless servant outside, into the darkness, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.'

Parable of the Wicked and Wise Servants
Luke 12:46  The master of that servant will come on a day when he does not expect him and at an hour he is not aware of. He will cut him to pieces and assign him a place with the unbelievers.

Parable of the Rich Man and Lazarus
Luke 16:23-24  In hell, where he was in torment, he looked up and saw Abraham far away, with Lazarus by his side.  So he called to him, 'Father Abraham, have pity on me and send Lazarus to dip the tip of his finger in water and cool my tongue, because I am in agony in this fire.'

Those who lead others into sin
Luke 17:1,2 Jesus said to his disciples: "Things that cause people to sin are bound to come, but woe to that person through whom they come. It would be better for him to be thrown into the sea with a millstone tied around his neck than for him to cause one of these little ones to sin.

Mark 9:42  "And if anyone causes one of these little ones who believe in me to sin, it would be better for him to be thrown into the sea with a large millstone tied around his neck.

Cutting off Relationships with such people:
Mark 9:43 If your hand causes you to sin, cut it off. It is better for you to enter life maimed than with two hands to go into hell, where the fire never goes out.

2Tim 3:5 Have nothing to do with them.

1Cor 5:9-13 I have written you in my letter not to associate with sexually immoral people-- not at all meaning the people of this world who are immoral, or the greedy and swindlers, or idolaters. In that case you would have to leave this world. But now I am writing you that you must not associate with anyone who calls himself a brother but is sexually immoral or greedy, an idolater or a slanderer, a drunkard or a swindler. With such a man do not even eat.  What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? Are you not to judge those inside?  God will judge those outside. "Expel the wicked man from among you."


Comments

Phrases Jesus uses to describe the Punishment of the Wicked: Have you heard these kind of phrases used when you hear the gospel presented today? Are you comfortable in using them in your own presentation of the gospel?


Verses quoted from the NIV version
The Berean Christian Bible Study Resources Jul 29,2015